Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Forgot password?
 Register now.
View: 644|Reply: 3
Collapse the left

[Query] Is this game focused on stability!

Close [Copy link]
Post time 2017-7-15 04:10 AM From mobile phone | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Its been around 4 months i started playing ml. And one thing i have noticed n started to question myself are : do devs prefer some heroes? While neglecting some. Why are most new heroes insanely strong? Isnt this game about stability too???.. if i must quote : kagura is a forgoten champ. Saber had just few fans still they nerfed him.. mana cost .dash distance ..like many others ..fanny.. now cant live without blue...while on the other side karrie is OP. Roger just rocks.. rt from the start.. it seems like its a marketing thing to keep the money coming.. its cool though.. but i think stability is important too.. finally there is no point in nerfing a camp that people think is weak.. n take away the only usability or advantage is has ...
Post time 2017-7-15 04:17 AM | Show all posts
Hi Chittaranjan,

I understand your frustration. The developers are trying their best to make this game as a fun and best game we will experience. Balancing heroes and making new fun game plays. Let us just give them time. Let us hope for the best.
 Author| Post time 2017-7-15 04:28 AM From mobile phone | Show all posts
Btw i still love saber.. fanny n kagura .. trying to adapt n be better.. and m not frustated just curious .. but i m hopefull though ..devs will make it right..
Post time 2017-7-15 04:57 AM | Show all posts