Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Forgot password?
 Register now.
View: 753|Reply: 6
Collapse the left

[Hero Concept] Chrome - Ancient Mecha (Tank) (Initiator)

Close [Copy link]
Post time 2017-12-10 05:19 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Edited by Bvdrst at 2017-12-10 09:32 PM

Hello! This is my first time making a hero so any feedback is appreciated! Thanks~
Name: Chrome
Role: Tank
Specialty: Initiator
Type: Ancient Mecha

Passive (Powering Charge): When it does not attack or use a spell for 20 seconds, it will go into supercharge, increasing its movement speed by 20% and adding a shield equal to 20% of its max HP, as well as amplifying the effects of its spells. If Chrome attacks before the charge is fully filled, it will generate a shield proportionate to the amount of time it did not attack. (The mana bar is replaced with a bar of this passive charging.)

Skill 1: Metal Attack: Disengages a gigantic metal fist to attack all enemies in a small radius, dealing 240 damage and pushing enemies away from the impact area. In supercharge, this spell deals 25% more damage. (7.0 - 5.0 seconds)

Skill 2: Arcane Explosion: Attacks all enemies in a large radius in front, dealing 240 damage and slowing enemies damaged by the spell by 30% for 2.0 seconds. In supercharge, this attack stuns for 1.5 seconds. (12.0 - 9.0 seconds)

Skill 3: Homing attack: Uses 4 homing missiles to attack the closest enemy, prioritizing enemy heroes, dealing 130 damage each attack. These homing missiles use a special heat tracking system, able to target enemies that are hiding in bushes or are invisible. During supercharge, this attack deals additional "burn" damage, inflicting another 60 damage over 3 seconds. Stacks up to 3 times. (50.0-46.0 seconds)