Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Forgot password?
 Register now.
View: 457|Reply: 10
Collapse the left

[Crashing] My game crashes 2-4x in a game, I think my account has a problem

Close [Copy link]
Post time 2018-5-19 04:56 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
So I have been playing since December 2016 and played on an ipad with 800mb RAM, before I got to play 3 games smoothly and after about a year I got crashes, I didn't mind them because they were a bit rare for me. So I got an Iphone 5 that has 1gb RAM, so I have to be level 8 to switch my account, and I noticed my game was really smooth, I had high graphics and smooth gameplay for a week, I switched my account to my main account『 βA 』Ꮶɐɳ and I got to play smoothly for atleast a month and then I started getting this really annoying and atleast every game I get it, a crash, I still didn't mind it because I really love the game but after 2 months I started getting crashes in the middle of battle, so I reinstalled the game which didn't fix it, and I got this crash everytime a match finishes and in battle stats so I can't commend anyone or add anyone, I decided to reformat my phone to check, I made an account and got it to level 8 without reseting or exiting the game in 4 hours, when I started playing in my account today, I still get the crashes in the middle of the battle and end, I think there is something wrong with my account, please help I really play the game a lot. I don't want to lose my skins, heroes and progress

Post time 2018-5-19 05:36 PM | Show all posts
Hi!! @KenBA
Dear Players,

First step you must do is to Report to our Customer Game from In-Game. This way they can track problems you are having better.

Here is how:

1. Tap the CS Icon beside your Avatar In-Game.
2. Choose the Option that's provided regarding the problem you are having.