Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Forgot password?
 Register now.
123Next
Return to list New
View: 3172|Reply: 22
Collapse the left

[Request] Account HACKED and now BANED (Request to ADMIN)

[Copy link]
Post time 2020-4-21 02:13 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Edited by Shifu_ninja at 2020-4-21 02:48 PM

Hi All!

I have been playing MLBB since 2017. Recently i stop playing then suddenly i got an email including code to change my moonton email id which i neglected. And then i log in to MLBB and i found out thatsomeone is playing my account. After that i contacted support on Date 2nd ofApril (mobilelegendsgame@gmail.com)with subject "ACCOUNT HACKED). Which i don't get any response. And then i found out on Date 16 of April that my account has been banned because of cheat.Pobably cheater using third party app. And then again i appeal the account banned twice in app. The response says devs will response but they close the chat without response. TWICE. And on Date 17 of April i send email to support again which they response this time lucky me. They ask for some details like account creation date and daimond purchase screenshot and stuff. I have provided all. Now they are not responding again.

The thing is i know there is a global issue going on now. But i want to ask that is this MLBB support to take seriously on issue like haced or lost account. I have spend like $500 on this game account and now i'm not even able to get my account back. I WANT MY ACCOUNT BACK.

I request the concern department tolook into this issue ASAP. Thanks
User id: 83098025
Server id: 2220.

Post time 2020-4-21 04:33 PM | Show all posts
Too much cheats and spreading, unless we got a  third-party app block on our system, so that even messenger stop bugging us haha
 Author| Post time 2020-4-22 01:47 AM | Show all posts
Yup. And not secure.