Register now.
12Next
Return to list New
View: 1750|Reply: 11
Collapse the left

[Share] Is this a new hack?

[Copy link]
Post time 2021-8-3 04:04 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
I have seen some people in my friends list with 100% wr in some heroes they started using recently, which makes me think this started in the new patch.
Basically I have seen they play with one person, a new account with only 7 games. I guess if you match up with this ´friend´the system gives you 5 enemy bots but it counts for the stats of classic.

Post time 2021-8-3 07:00 PM | Show all posts
I remember playing against bots when I started playing the game. Maybe they are matched with bots because it is unfair for them to play against higher rank players or probably not many players were active in his region.

Disclaimer: I am sharing based on my experience in game so I don't know whether they are really matched with bots or not.
Post time 2021-8-3 11:49 PM | Show all posts
I have made many accounts to try out many new heroes and yes in the beginning you do play aganist bots.
Post time 2021-8-4 01:52 AM | Show all posts
Edited by Magnum_bangbang at 2021-8-4 01:54 AM

Yeah, i was also create few others accounts a 6 month ago. Its not just a bots. Its a local game. If you will close the game, its just disappear. I mean if you try reopen game in this matches, you will discovery yourself in main menu, without lose/win/any change etc.

Also this bots is really weaks. When i start it, i just went afk. And my bots win against opponent bots in 80%  of the games. As funny, even afk warrning have other text.

Than, i just went afk 6 mins and concede. Because you will take same xp and progress. One bot in you team always deny it, but other 3 agree. Even you have like 40/0.

And few ohter funny things.