Register now.
12Next
Return to list New
View: 1532|Reply: 12
Collapse the left

[Crashing] Disconnect bug/Getting thrown out and can't comeback

[Copy link]
Post time 2021-8-3 04:10 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Edited by Rakanoths at 2021-8-3 11:15 PM

Hello guys,

I've been playing Mobile legends on and off for more than 3 years and I have never experienced this before, however a quick Youtube search shows similar issues since 2017 or so, that means I'm not the only one affected even if the % isn't that big.

Recently it became too frequent, like 3 out of 10 games. I get 1 spike to red ms, my character doesn't register any input yet I can see other people chatting and playing and it throws out 'Reconnecting...please wait' (I can still see other people playing, only after a while everything gets stuck and I get thrown out into the menu). It hurts when you have to watch yourself getting killed and can't move. How am I without internet if I see other people playing?
reconnecting.jpg
Usually it happens after winning a team fight or saying something in all chat, I used to think it's a lag cheat/hack, but now it became too frequent, not a hack. I've realized it's only a coincidence that I get disconnected after important moments.
cantreconnect1.jpg cantreconnect2.jpg
When I can't reconnect from the menu (attempts failed), you can see that my network symbol is green, my friend list is online, I can chat with anyone. I can also do a network benchmark. This is my network benchmark and performance results when I cannot reconnect.
networkb_enchmark.jpg performancebenchmark.jpg
My internet connection at the time of disconnect is in perfect condition. All of my other devices are working normally and are connected without ANY interruption, no background downloads.