Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Forgot password?
 Register now.
View: 394|Reply: 6
Collapse the left

[Query] Questions to complete achievements (version 2)

[Copy link]
Post time 2022-1-6 01:19 AM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
I started playing Mobile Legends more than 2 years ago and, in June-July of the previous year, I obtained few achievements:

- =>30 assists in 1 match;

- =>30 kills in 1 match;

- =>1400 gold/minute in 1 match;

- =>10k damage/minute against enemies in 1 match.

For the 1st achievement, I used Johnson, with 30 assists (unfortunately that match finished with a defeat).

For the other achievements, I used Layla (my main), with 38 kills, >1600 gold/minute (due to bounty hunter of assassin emblem) and >14k damage/minute. For these achievements, I thank my apprentice (unfortunately he became inactive in mid November of the previous year and without completing the last mission).

All my custom emblems are at level 60, while all my basic emblems are at level 30.

However, I still struggle to obtain some achievements.

1) >160k damage dealt and <50k damage taken in 1 match.

2) 7 enemies killed while having <10% of health,

3) 12 matches of winstreak in classic.

My current and also my best rank is at grand master 1. I prefer to improve my personal bests before reaching epic.

For the 1st achievement, my maximum is at >157k damage dealt and <50k damage taken with Layla (and with the help of my apprentice).

For the 2nd achievement, I killed enemies while having <10% hp only with Layla (4 times between November 2019 and March-April 2020) and with Argus (once in November-December 2020).

For the 3rd achievement, my longest winstreak in classic is at 11 (in the previous year).

You can read the previous version of this topic here.