Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Forgot password?
 Register now.
12Next
Return to list New
View: 1523|Reply: 16
Collapse the left

[Hero Balance] Ruby should be a True Fighter or Fighter Assassin like Roger according to story

[Copy link]
Post time 2022-4-11 06:02 PM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
I have to share it to you guys I have been playing Ruby since 2017, I only play her as fighter or burst damage fighter type, she is MORE CAPABLE of damaging enemies THAN BEING a tank, right now I made her as Fighter Assassin or Assassin Fighter but lacking of escaping skills... Ruby SHOULD BE A CORE or HYPER CARRY in the game LIKE ROGER SINCE ROGER TAUGHT RUBY HOW TO FIGHT AGAINST WOLF KING ALONE according to Main Story.. I tried played as TANK but SHE HAS NO ASSURANCE TO HAVE A best set LIKE TIGREAL, ATLAS, KUFRA and MINO WHICH THEY ARE BEST TANKS TO USE THAN RUBY.. Honest to say I ALWAYS LOSING EVERY GAME EVEN I AM THE ONE WHO CARRIES THE GAME, you know why MANY PEOPLE KEEP SAYING RUBY IS A TANK THAN BEING A FIGHTER HERSELF that is the WORST PART OF PLAYING RUBY so they think I am throwing the game because I never use tank builds THAT I NEVER PLAYED AS TANK BUILD AS USED TO BE. Yu ZHong is spellvamp type almost like Ruby BUT NEVER USED AS A TANK, why Ruby putting her as tank even SHE IS NOT CAPABLE OF A TANKING CAPABLITIES? Example Normal Tanks like Tigreal, Hylos, Kufra and other tanks HAVE MORE HEALTH AND DEFENCE THAN RUBY, everyone should know that the comparison Ruby VS Tanks. Not to brag I can defeat any meta fighters like Paquito if my build as Burst Damage Fighter type or Assassin Fighter Build. Everyone even Moonton SHOULD STOP MAKE RUBY AS TANK as if she said "The Tank Begins" instead of "The Hunt Begins". Oh yeah she always mentions "The Hunt Begins" before the game starts meaning she is capable of tracki