Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Forgot password?
 Register now.
View: 533|Reply: 5
Collapse the left

[Share] Low mythics helping to ruin Hero Balance

[Copy link]
Post time 2022-7-16 09:21 AM | Show all posts |Read mode

Sign up now, Make more friends, Enjoy with more features, Let you easily Fun Community.

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Edited by Charles at 2022-7-20 05:01 PM

I started playing ml in 2017, I just noticed that the community are so toxic now especially low mythics having a immediate knee jerk reaction IN EVERY HERO in the game ( I dont play the game that much anymore currently legend V but my highest rank is 1.8k points icant rank due to being in a medical school so busy grhhhh)

FRANCO NERF NERF NERF OUTCRY FROM A MYTHIC V WITH 40wr claude